Date City Venue Country
Monday, August 20 2018 - Saturday, August 25 2018 Cardiff Cardiff Wales Millennium Centre United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, August 28 2018 - Saturday, September 1 2018 Cheltenham Everyman Theatre United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 3 2018 - Saturday, September 8 2018 Liverpool Empire Theatre United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 8 2018 - Saturday, October 13 2018 Edinburgh Edinburgh Playhouse United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 15 2018 - Saturday, October 20 2018 Dartford The Orchard Theatre United Kingdom
Buy Tickets
Monday, October 22 2018 - Saturday, October 27 2018 Manchester Manchester Opera House United Kingdom
Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Quick Links
HomeTour DatesThe ShowCompanyContact

Hello #UK, we have some big news coming your way. Keep your eyes peeled! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Happy new years! Our new years resolution: play for more of your beautiful faces. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook
© Annerin Productions 2016 - 2018